HONG KONG LOGISTICS DEVELOPMENT COUNCIL

It is hereby notified that the Chief Secretary for Administration has made the following appointments to the Hong Kong Logistics Development Council from 1 January 2018 to 31 December 2019:—

Chairman

Secretary for Transport and Housing

Vice Chairman

Permanent Secretary for Transport and Housing (Transport)

Members

Mr. Ken CHUNG Hung-hing

Mr. Kelvin KO Kai-wai

Mr. Samuel LAU Kin-pui

Ms. Vivien LAU Man-yee

Mr. LEUNG Kwok-kee

Professor Janny LEUNG May-yee

Mr. Paul LI Ping-hung

Mr. Vincent LIU Hung-tat

Dr. Stephen NG Wai-kwan

Mr. Andy TUNG Lieh-cheung

Mr. Reggie WONG Chi-keung

Mr. Alan WONG Tak-lun

The Honourable Frankie YICK Chi-ming, S.B.S., J.P.

Dr. Daniel YIP Chung-vin

Ir. Elsa YUEN May-yee

Airport Authority Hong Kong

(Represented by Mr. Frederick LAM Tin-fuk, J.P.)

Board of Airline Representatives

(Represented by Mr. Paul LOO Kar-pui)

The Chartered Institute of Logistics and Transport in Hong Kong (Represented by Mr. Sunny HO Lap-kee, J.P.)

GS1 Hong Kong

(Represented by Ms. Anna LIN Kit-yee, J.P.)

Guangdong and Hong Kong Feeder Association Limited

(Represented by Mr. HUNG Tam-yuen)

Hongkong Association of Freight Forwarding and Logistics Limited

(Represented by Mr. Brian WU Pak-hei)

Hong Kong Container Terminal Operators Association Limited

(Represented by Miss Jessie CHUNG Wai-yin)

Hong Kong Liner Shipping Association

(Represented by Mr. Timothy John SMITH)

Hong Kong R&D Centre for Logistics and Supply Chain Management Enabling Technologies (Represented by Mr. Simon WONG Kwong-yeung)

The Hong Kong Shippers' Council

(Represented by Mr. Willy LIN Sun-mo, S.B.S., J.P.)

Hong Kong Trade Development Council

(Represented by Ms. Margaret FONG Shun-man)

Commissioner of Customs and Excise or representative

Secretary

Deputy Secretary for Transport and Housing (Transport)