INLAND REVENUE ORDINANCE (Chapter 112)

It is hereby notified that, in exercise of the powers conferred by section 65(1) of the Inland Revenue Ordinance (Chapter 112) and delegated to him by the Chief Executive, the Secretary for Financial Services and the Treasury has appointed the following persons as Members of the Panel of the Board of Review for a period of three years with effect from 1 January 2018:—

Mr. CHAN Wai-ho, Alwin

Mr. CHENG Wing-keung, Raymond

Mr. Robin Gregory D'SOUZA, Barrister-at-law

Mr. KWAN To-pui, Paul

Ms. KWAN Wai-yi, Janet

Mr. LAI Sze-wai, Alex

Ms. LAU Yat-ji, Vicci

Mr. LEUNG Wai-lim

Mr. LI Joseph Chiu-wah, Solicitor and Notary Public

Ms. Phillis L.P. LOH, Barrister-at-law

Ms. MA Lai-yuk

Professor MO Lai-lan

Ms. MUN Lee-ming, Catherine

Ms. SHI, Shanshan, MSA, CPA (U.S.), FCPA

Ms. Sara TONG, Barrister-at-law

Ms. TSE Ming-yee

Dr. Claire WILSON

Ms. WONG Pak-yan, Annie

Mr. Richard ZIMMERN