THE HONG KONG ACADEMY FOR PERFORMING ARTS ORDINANCE (Chapter 1135)

COUNCIL OF THE HONG KONG ACADEMY FOR PERFORMING ARTS

It is hereby notified that, in exercise of the powers conferred by section 10 of the Hong Kong Academy for Performing Arts Ordinance (Chapter 1135), the Chief Executive the Honourable Mrs. Carrie LAM CHENG Yuet-ngor, G.B.M., G.B.S., has been pleased to:—

- (a) re-appoint Professor Stephen CHOW Chun-kay, G.B.S., J.P. as Chairman; Dr. Frankie YEUNG Wai-shing, B.B.S., M.H., J.P. as Deputy Chairman; and Ms. Yvonne SHING Mo-han, B.B.S, J.P. as Treasurer of the Council of the Hong Kong Academy for Performing Arts for a period of two years with effect from 1 January 2018;
- (b) re-appoint the following persons to be Members of the Council of the Hong Kong Academy for Performing Arts for a period of two years with effect from 1 January 2018:—

Mrs. Eva CHENG LI Kam-fun, J.P.

Professor Gillian Ann CHOA

Mr. Leon KO Sai-tseung, M.H.

Ms. Anna KWONG Sum-yee, M.H.

Mr. Frank LEE King-ting

Ms. Emily MOK Fung-yee, M.H., J.P.

Secretary for Home Affairs or his representative

Secretary for Education or his representative

(c) appoint the following persons to be Members of the Council of the Hong Kong Academy for Performing Arts for a period of two years with effect from 1 January 2018:—

Dr. Benjamin CHAN Tak-yuen

Ms. Maisy HO Chiu-ha, B.B.S.