Toys and Children's Products Safety Ordinance (Chapter 424)

APPEAL BOARD PANEL

It is hereby notified that in exercise of the power conferred by section 15 of the Toys and Children's Products Safety Ordinance, the Secretary for Commerce and Economic Development has appointed Ms. Vicci LAU Yat-ji and Miss Abigail WONG Kei-yee as Chairman and Deputy Chairman respectively of the Appeal Board Panel and has also appointed/re-appointed the following persons as members of the Panel for two years with effect from 1 January 2018:

Mr. CHAN Ming-kei

Mr. Desmond CHEUNG Chung-fu

Miss CHEUNG Yee-mei

Dr. CHUNG Wah-fuk

Ms. Pauline LO Po-lin

Dr. SHUM Ho-cheung

Mr. Jerome WONG Ching-long Professor Vivian YAM Wing-wah

15 December 2017

Commerce and Economic Development Bureau