LEGAL PRACTITIONERS ORDINANCE (Chapter 159)

It is hereby notified that, in exercise of the powers conferred by section 34 of the Legal Practitioners Ordinance (Chapter 159), Chief Justice has appointed the following persons as Member of the Barristers Disciplinary Tribunal Panel for a term of 5 years with effect from 1 November 2017:—

Dr. POON Po-chiu

Mr. LAI Kok-wai

Mr. HA Wing-on, Allen

Mr. MOK Sui-wah

Dr. LAU Chi-kai, George

Mr. PANG Yat-bond, Derrick

Ms. TAM Chi-wah, Angelique, J.P.

Mr. YIM Siu-chung

Miss TSANG Wai-sze, Selina

Mr. YU Lin-keung

Ms. SHEN Shuk-ching

3 November 2017

Emma LAU Judiciary Administrator for Chief Justice