ELECTORAL AFFAIRS COMMISSION (ELECTORAL PROCEDURE) (DISTRICT COUNCILS) REGULATION (Cap. 541F)

(Section 31)

CENTRAL AND WESTERN DISTRICT COUNCIL BY-ELECTION NOTICE OF DESIGNATION OF POLLING STATIONS AND COUNTING STATIONS

Date of By-election: 26 November 2017

Notice is hereby given that the following places are designated as polling stations and counting stations for the above-mentioned by-election to be held on 26 November 2017 for conducting a poll and counting of the votes cast in respect of the constituencies named below: –

Code and Name of Constituency		Polling Station Code	Place designated as Polling Station and Counting Station
A04	Peak	A0401	Hong Kong Park Sports Centre
			29 Cotton Tree Drive, Central, Hong Kong
		A0402	German Swiss International School Peak Campus
			Upper Building, German Swiss International School Peak Campus,
			11 Guildford Road, The Peak, Hong Kong
A13	Tung Wah	A1301	King's College Old Boys' Association Primary School
			58 Bridges Street, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong
		A1302	SKH St. Matthew's Primary School
			12-20 New Street, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong

Notice is hereby given that the following place is designated as the dedicated polling station for the above-mentioned by-election to be held on 26 November 2017 for electors in custody of any law enforcement agency other than the Correctional Services Department to cast their votes for their respective constituencies: –

Dedicated Polling Station Code	Place designated as Dedicated Polling Station	
U0201	Happy Valley Police Station	
	60 Sing Woo Road, Happy Valley, Hong Kong	

Notice is hereby given that the following place is designated as the reserve dedicated polling station for the above-mentioned by-election to be held on 26 November 2017 for electors in custody of any law enforcement agency other than the Correctional Services Department to cast their votes for their respective constituencies: –

Dedicated Polling Station Code	Place designated as Reserve Dedicated Polling Station	
U0208	Marine Police Aberdeen Base	
	28 Shum Wan Road, Aberdeen, Hong Kong	

Notice is hereby given that the following places are designated as reserve dedicated polling stations situated in prisons for the above-mentioned by-election to be held on 26 November 2017 for electors in custody of the Correctional Services Department to cast their votes for their respective constituencies: -

Dedicated Polling Station Code	Place designated as Reserve Dedicated Polling Station		
U0101	Cape Collinson Correctional Institution		
	123 Cape Collinson Road, Chai Wan, Hong Kong		
U0104	Nei Kwu Correctional Institution		
	Hei Ling Chau Island		
U0105	Hei Ling Chau Correctional Institution		
	Hei Ling Chau Island		
U0106	Hei Ling Chau Addiction Treatment Centre		
	Hei Ling Chau Island		
U0108	Lai Chi Kok Reception Centre		
	5 Butterfly Valley Road, Kowloon		
U0109	Lai King Correctional Institution		
	16 Wa Tai Road, Kwai Chung, New Territories		
U0110	Lai Sun Correctional Institution		
	Hei Ling Chau Island		
U0112	Tong Fuk Correctional Institution		
	31 Ma Po Ping Road, Lantau Island		

Dedicated Polling Station Code	Place designated as Reserve Dedicated Polling Station	
U0113	Pak Sha Wan Correctional Institution	
	101 Tung Tau Wan Road, Stanley, Hong Kong	
U0114	Pik Uk Correctional Institution	
	399 Clearwater Bay Road, Sai Kung, New Territories	
U0115	Pik Uk Prison	
	397 Clearwater Bay Road, Sai Kung, New Territories	
U0116	Stanley Prison	
	99 Tung Tau Wan Road, Stanley, Hong Kong	
U0117	Stanley Prison (Category A Complex)	
	99 Tung Tau Wan Road, Stanley, Hong Kong	
U0118	Siu Lam Psychiatric Centre	
	21 Hong Fai Road, Siu Lam, New Territories	
U0119	Shek Pik Prison	
	47 Shek Pik Reservoir Road, Lantau Island	
U0120	Sha Tsui Correctional Institution	
	35 Shek Pik Reservoir Road, Lantau Island	
U0121	Tai Lam Correctional Institution	
	108 Tai Lam Chung Road, Tai Lam Chung, New Territories	
U0122	Tai Lam Centre for Women	
	110 Tai Lam Chung Road, Tuen Mun, New Territories	
U0123	Tung Tau Correctional Institution	
	70 Tung Tau Wan Road, Stanley, Hong Kong	
U0124	Tai Tam Gap Correctional Institution	
	110 Shek O Road, Hong Kong	
U0125	Lo Wu Correctional Institution	
	163 Ho Sheung Heung Road, Sheung Shui, New Territories	

Notice is hereby given that the following places are designated as main counting stations for the above-mentioned by-election to be held on 26 November 2017 for counting the votes cast at the dedicated polling station(s) (including the reserve dedicated polling station(s)(if used)) in respect of the constituencies named below: -

Code and Name of Constituency		Polling Station Code	Place designated as Main Counting Station
A04	Peak	A0401	Hong Kong Park Sports Centre
			29 Cotton Tree Drive, Central, Hong Kong

Code and Name of Constituency		Polling Station Code	Place designated as Main Counting Station
A13	Tung Wah	A1302	SKH St. Matthew's Primary School 12-20 New Street, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong
			12-20 New Sueet, Sheung wan, Hong Kong

Notice is hereby given that the following places are designated as dominant counting stations for the above-mentioned by-election to be held on 26 November 2017 in respect of the constituencies named below: -

Code and Name of Constituency		Polling Station Code	Place designated as Dominant Counting Station
A04	Peak	A0401	Hong Kong Park Sports Centre
			29 Cotton Tree Drive, Central, Hong Kong
A13	Tung Wah	A1302	SKH St. Matthew's Primary School
			12-20 New Street, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong

Notice is hereby given that the following places are designated as reserve polling stations, reserve counting stations, reserve main counting stations and reserve dominant counting stations for the above-mentioned by-election: -

Place designated as Reserve Polling Station, Reserve Counting Station, Reserve Main Counting Station and Reserve Dominant Counting Station

Raimondi College

2 Robinson Road, Hong Kong

Women's Welfare Club Western District HK Kindergarten

60 Bridges Street, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong

Hong Kong Park Sports Centre

29 Cotton Tree Drive, Central, Hong Kong

27 October 2017

WONG See-man Chief Electoral Officer