SCOUT ASSOCIATION OF HONG KONG ORDINANCE (Chapter 1005)

Pursuant to section 9(3) of the Scout Association of Hong Kong Ordinance, and by virtue of the authority delegated to the Permanent Secretary for Home Affairs by the Chief Secretary for Administration, it is hereby notified that satisfactory evidence of the following appointments in the Scout Association of Hong Kong has been furnished by the following persons to the Chief Executive:—

President—The Honourable Chief Justice Geoffrey MA Tao-li G.B.M. for the period from 28 July 2017 until the conclusion of the next Annual General Meeting of the Scout Council of Hong Kong in 2018.

Chairman of the Executive Committee—Mr. David YIP Wing-shing B.B.S., M.H., J.P. for the period from 28 July 2017 until the conclusion of the next Annual General Meeting of the Scout Council of Hong Kong in 2018.

Secretary—Mr. Augustine CHOI Chi-wa B.B.S. for the period from 28 July 2017 until the conclusion of the next Annual General Meeting of the Scout Council of Hong Kong in 2018.

Treasurer—Mr. LEE Ka-chung J.P. for the period from 28 July 2017 until the conclusion of the next Annual General Meeting of the Scout Council of Hong Kong in 2018.

20 October 2017

Betty FUNG Permanent Secretary for Home Affairs