## LEGAL PRACTITIONERS ORDINANCE (Chapter 159)

It is hereby notified that, in exercise of the powers conferred by section 9 of the Legal Practitioners Ordinance (Chapter 159), the Chief Justice has appointed the following persons to be a Member of the Solicitors Disciplinary Tribunal Panel for a term of 3 years with effect from 4 October 2017:—

Mr. CHAN Kar-nang, Sherman

Mr. CHIU Chi-wai, Alan

Ms. CHUI Hoi-yee

Mr. LEE Hung-sang

Mr. LEE Yuen-chuen

Ms. LIU Pui-yee

Mr. SHU Chi-kit, David

Mr. SHUM Hon-wo

Mr. CHENG Wing-keung, Raymond

Ms. CHOW Kim

Ms. Porey IP

Mr. LAW Wing-chung, Vincent

Ms. Eva LEE

Ms. Sharon Karina NYE

Mr. YU Tat-man

20 October 2017

Emma LAU Judiciary Administrator for Chief Justice