LEGAL PRACTITIONERS ORDINANCE (Chapter 159)

It is hereby notified that, in exercise of the powers conferred by section 9 of the Legal Practitioners Ordinance (Chapter 159), the Chief Justice has re-appointed the following persons to be a Member of the Solicitors Disciplinary Tribunal Panel for a term of 3 years with effect from 4 October 2017:—

Mr. TONG Chor Nam. John

Mr. Nicholas BODNAR-HORVATH

Mr. TAI Siu-ching

Mr. LEE Wai-sang

Mr. Andrew Nicholas HART

Mr. LAM Hoy-lee, Laurie

Dr. WAN Charn-wing

Mr. BUT Man-tai

Mr. WOO Ka-biu, Jackson

Mr. TSUI Kei-pang, Wilfred

Mr. CHAN Che-chung, Conrad

Ms. WONG Yuen-hang, Kelly

Mr. Charles William ALLEN

Mr. SIU Choi-fat

Mr. CHUNG Kwok-fai, Rix

Ms. HUNG Yuk-kwan, Milly

Mr. LUI Chi-ho

Mr. MUI Ho-chow, Eddie

Mr. NG Kin-yuen

Mr. LAM Siu-kau, Allen

Mr. CHAN Kwai-hong, Bucky

Mr. FUNG Chi-man, Henry

Mr. Simon James REID-KAY

Mr. CHU Siu-lun, Ivan

Mrs. CHEUNG Po-yee, Peggy

Ms. WONG Tak-kay, Alison

Mr. WONG Kwok-ki, Stephen

Mr. Martin David ROGERS Mr. CHAN Wah-tip, Michael

20 October 2017

Emma LAU Judiciary Administrator for Chief Justice