## CONSUMER GOODS SAFETY ORDINANCE (Chapter 456)

## APPEAL BOARD PANEL

It is hereby notified that in exercise of the power conferred by section 14 of the Consumer Goods Safety Ordinance, the Secretary for Commerce and Economic Development has re-appointed Mr. Anthony SIU Yat-fung and appointed Miss Joes FUNG Bo-yee as Chairman and Deputy Chairman respectively of the Appeal Board Panel and has also appointed/re-appointed the following persons as members of the Panel for two years with effect from 20 October 2017:—

Dr. AU Wai-ting

Miss Annie CHAN Wai-hing

Professor CHE Chi-ming

Mr. Donald CHONG Wing-kit

Mr. Daniel CHU Muk-wah

Ms. Miranda KWAN Ching-yi

Mr. Alfred LEE Tak-kong

Mr. Andy SIN Hiu-pan

Ms. Chloe SUEN Yin-wah

13 October 2017

Commerce and Economic Development Bureau