HONG KONG SPECIAL ADMINISTRATIVE REGION PASSPORTS (APPEAL BOARD) REGULATION

It is hereby notified that the following persons ceased to be Members of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region Passports Appeal Board with effect from 1 October 2017:—

Mr. Nicholas CHAN Hiu-fung

Ms. Bonnie CHAN Jo-ying

Miss Hattie CHENG Kin-hei

Miss Lisa Marie DJENG Kar-vee

Mr. LAM Chi-ki

Miss Sylvia LEE Hiu-wah

Ms. NGAN Ming-yun

Mr. SO Chun-man

Mr. TONG Yee-hang