G.N. 7053

ROAD TRAFFIC ORDINANCE (Chapter 374)

It is hereby notified that, in exercise of the powers conferred by section 16(2) of the Road Traffic Ordinance (Chapter 374), the Secretary for Transport and Housing has:—

- (a) re-appointed Dr. CHAN Kai Yue Jason, Mr. LAU Ka Keung, Miss LEE Hiu Wah Sylvia, Ms. POON Suk Ying Debora, Mr. SIN Ming Hei, Ms. CHOW Yee Ping, Mr. IP Tin Yau, Mr. LAU Ying Tung Ellis and Mr. NGAI Ming Tak Michael; and
- (b) appointed Miss NG Ka Man Rendy as Members of the Transport Tribunals' Panel, with effect from 1 October 2017 for a period of two years.