## G.N. 7050

## LANDSCAPE ARCHITECTS REGISTRATION ORDINANCE (Chapter 516)

It is hereby notified that under section 3 of the Landscape Architects Registration Ordinance (Chapter 516) the membership of the Landscape Architects Registration Board is as follows, with effect from 14 August 2017:—

Tenure of Office

Members appointed by	the Council of the Hong Kong
Institute of Landscape	Architects

This trute of Lanuscupe Menticets		Tenure of Office
Miss LAM Kai Mei, Frances	H.K.I.L.A., R.L.A.	Two years
Miss KOK Wing Sze, Vince	H.K.I.L.A., R.L.A.	Two years
Ms. LEE Ting	H.K.I.L.A., R.L.A.	Two years
Mr. CHUNG Cho Kwan, Chris	H.K.I.L.A., R.L.A.	Two years
Miss LAM Sze Ming	H.K.I.L.A., R.L.A.	Two years
Mr. LEE Chun Hing, Ringo	H.K.I.L.A., R.L.A.	Two years
Mr. LO Shun Cheong	H.K.I.L.A., R.L.A.	Two years
Mrs. LEVEN Elizabeth Patricia	H.K.I.L.A., R.L.A.	Two years
Mr. NG Lup Fung, Mark	H.K.I.L.A., R.L.A.	Two years
Mr. LAU Chi Kong, Thomas	H.K.I.L.A., R.L.A.	Two years
Miss KONG Wing Yee, Virginia	H.K.I.L.A., R.L.A.	Two years

Member appointed by the Chief Executive

Mr. LEUNG Lap Ki F.H.K.I.S., M.R.I.C.S., A.C.I. Arb