## APPOINTMENTS OF PRINCIPAL OFFICIALS

It is hereby notified that the State Council of the People's Republic of China has made the following appointments of principal officials in respect of the fifth term of the Government of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region, upon the nomination by the Chief Executive:—

Vame Appointment

Mr. Matthew CHEUNG Kin-chung, G.B.M., Chief Secretary for Administration

G.B.S., J.P.

Mr. Paul CHAN Mo-po, G.B.M., G.B.S., Financial Secretary

M.H., J.P. Mr. Rimsky YUEN Kwok-keung, G.B.M.,

S.C., J.P.

Mr. Edward YAU Tang-wah, G.B.S., J.P.

Mr. WONG Kam-sing, G.B.S., J.P.

Mr. LAU Kong-wah, J.P.

Mr. Nicholas W. YANG, G.B.S., J.P.

Mr. James Henry LAU Jr., J.P.

Dr. LAW Chi-kwong, G.B.S., J.P.

Mr. Joshua LAW Chi-kong, G.B.S., J.P.

Mr. John LEE Ka-chiu, S.B.S., P.D.S.M., J.P.

Mr. Frank CHAN Fan, J.P.

Professor Sophia CHAN Siu-chee, J.P.

Mr. Michael WONG Wai-lun, J.P. Mr. Kevin YEUNG Yun-hung, J.P.

Mr. Patrick NIP Tak-kuen, J.P.

Mr. Simon PEH Yun-lu, S.B.S., I.D.S.M.

Mr. Stephen LO Wai-chung, P.D.S.M.

Mr. David SUN Tak-kei, G.B.S., J.P.

Mr. Erick TSANG Kwok-wai, I.D.S.M. Mr. Hermes TANG Yi-hoi, C.M.S.M.

i maneiai secretary

Secretary for Justice

Secretary for Commerce and Economic

Development

Secretary for the Environment Secretary for Home Affairs

Secretary for Innovation and Technology Secretary for Financial Services and the

Treasury

Secretary for Labour and Welfare Secretary for the Civil Service

Secretary for Security

Secretary for Transport and Housing

Secretary for Food and Health Secretary for Development

Secretary for Education

Secretary for Constitutional and Mainland Affairs

Commissioner, Independent Commission

Against Corruption

Commissioner of Police

Director of Audit

Director of Immigration

Commissioner of Customs and Excise

1 July 2017