G.N. (E.) 51 of 2017

JUSTICES OF THE PEACE ORDINANCE (Chapter 510)

It is notified that pursuant to powers conferred on him by section 3(1)(a) of the Justices of the Peace Ordinance, the Chief Executive the Honourable C. Y. LEUNG, G.B.M., G.B.S., J.P., has appointed the following persons to be Justices of the Peace with effect from 30 June 2017 for so long as they hold their offices in the Hong Kong Monetary Authority:—

Mr. CHAN King-wang Mr. LI Shu-pui