## G.N. (E.) 50 of 2017

## JUSTICES OF THE PEACE ORDINANCE (Chapter 510)

It is notified that pursuant to the powers conferred on him by section 3(1)(a) of the Justices of the Peace Ordinance, the Chief Executive the Honourable C. Y. LEUNG, G.B.M., G.B.S., J.P., has appointed the following persons to be Justices of the Peace with effect from 30 June 2017:—

Ms. CHAN Wing-man Mr. CHENG Kei Mr. CHOI, Kevin Ms. HO Wing-vin, Winnie Ms. JIM Yuen-shan, Sandy Mr. LAU Ka-ki, Wallace Mr. LEUNG Kin-wah Mr. LEUNG Wing-yan Mr. LOO Kam-wah, Maurice Ir. LUK Wai-hung Ms. LUK Wai-ling Mr. MAK Ka-chun Mr. MAK Shing-cheung Mrs. NG KIANG Mei-nei, Millie Mr. SIU Ka-yin, Kevin Ms. SO Chui-ying, Winnie Dr. SO Ping-man Ms. SO Yuen-ling Mr. TANG Ka-hei Ms. TSOI Sze-long, Selene Mr. WONG Sek-cheung Mr. WONG Wai-chung, Wesley Ms. WONG Wing-ki, Vicki Mr. YAU Cheuk-hang