G.N. 6626

LEGAL PRACTITIONERS ORDINANCE (Chapter 159)

It is hereby notified that the following persons ceased to be a Member of the Solicitors Disciplinary Tribunal Panel with effect from 31 August 2017:—

Dr. CHAN Wing-ho, Alex

Mr. LIU Sik-wing

Dr. WU Kit-ying, Kitty

Dr. CHING Tang-foon, Stephen

Miss LEE Wai-fun, Stella

Mr. TANG Sze-kin, Eric

Professor LI Albert Martin

Miss MA Kwai-yee

8 September 2017

Emma LAU Judiciary Administrator for Chief Justice