G.N. 6625

LEGAL PRACTITIONERS ORDINANCE (Chapter 159)

It is hereby notified that, in exercise of the powers conferred by section 9 of the Legal Practitioners Ordinance (Chapter 159), the Chief Justice has appointed the following persons to be a Member of the Solicitors Disciplinary Tribunal Panel for a term of 3 years with effect from 1 September 2017:—

Mr. LEUNG Kit-man, Andy Mr. TSANG Kwong-wing, Ernest Ms. LAU Sio-kuan, Vivian Ir. CHONG Kwok-ming, Daniel Dr. CHU Yuet-wah Mr. LEUNG Kwong-hon Philip Mr. KWOK Ngok-chung, Dick Ms. NARDI Kar-wai, Agnes

8 September 2017

Emma LAU Judiciary Administrator for Chief Justice