IMMIGRATION ORDINANCE (Chapter 115)

It is hereby notified that in exercise of authority delegated to him by the Chief Executive, the Secretary for Security has been pleased to re-appoint the following persons to be adjudicators of the Immigration Tribunal under section 53F of the Immigration Ordinance for a period of two years with effect from 1 October 2017:—

Mr. Kelvin AU YEUNG Wai-lun

Mr. Nicholas CHAN Hiu-fung

Ms. Bonnie CHAN Jo-ying

Miss Winky CHAN Wing-ki

Dr. CHAN Yan-chuen

Miss CHEUNG Yee-man

Mr. William Junior Guilherme DOO

Mr. James Mathew FONG

Mr. Matthew HO Long-chin

Mr. JO Chun-wah

Mr. LAM Chin-ching

Ms. Debora POON Suk-ying

Mr. SIN Ming-hei

Sr. TANG Chi-wang

Ms. Alice TO Kar-wing

Mr. WONG Chi-wai

Dr. Paul YUNG Pui-yip