## CHINESE MEDICINE ORDINANCE (Chapter 549)

## APPOINTMENTS TO THE CHINESE MEDICINE COUNCIL OF HONG KONG

It is hereby notified that, in exercise of the powers conferred on the Chief Executive by section 4 of the Chinese Medicine Ordinance (Chapter 549) and delegated by her to the Secretary for Food and Health, the Secretary for Food and Health has re-appointed/appointed the following persons to the Chinese Medicine Council of Hong Kong for a period of three years with effect from 13 September 2017:—

- (a) Deputy Director of Health or his representative and Government Chemist or his representative as members of the Council under section 4(b)(ii);
- (b) Dr. WONG Yu-yeuk, Ms. CHAU Shuk-ying and Mr. TSE Hing-min, Sonny as members of the Council under section 4(b)(iii);
- (c) Mr. TSANG Yiu-tong, Mr. CHAN Wai-ho, Jacob, Mr. LUI Wai-keung and Mr. TSANG Chiu-hing as members of the Council under section 4(b)(iv);
- (d) Professor LAO Li-xing and Professor LU Ai-ping as members of the Council under section 4(b)(v); and
- (e) Ms. LEUNG Tse-wai, Jeanie and Mr. KWONG Cho-shing, M.H. as members of the Council under section 4(b)(vi).