## TASK FORCE ON LAND SUPPLY

It is hereby notified that the Chief Executive the Honourable Mrs. Carrie LAM CHENG Yuet-ngor, G.B.M., G.B.S. has appointed the following persons as Members of the Task Force on Land Supply for a period of one and a half years with effect from 1 September 2017:—

Members:—

Mr. WONG Yuen-fai, Stanley, S.B.S., J.P. (Chairman)

Ir. Dr. WONG Chak-yan, Greg, B.B.S., J.P. (Vice-chairman)

Professor CHAU Kwong-wing

Mr. CHEUNG Hok-ming, G.B.S., J.P.

Mr. FUNG Shing-cheung, Simon

Mr. HO Hei-wah, B.B.S., J.P.

Ms. HOI Iris

Professor LAM Kin-che, S.B.S., J.P.

Mr. LAU Chun-kong

Professor LEUNG Cheuk-fai, Jimmy, S.B.S.

Professor LUI Ting-ming, Francis, B.B.S., J.P.

Dr. MAK Hoi-cheung, Eunice

Dr. NG Cho-nam, S.B.S., J.P.

Mr. NG Wing-shun, Anthony Vincent, J.P.

Ir. Dr. PANG Yat-bond, Derrick, J.P.

Mr. TSANG Yok-sing, Jasper, G.B.M., G.B.S., J.P.

Ir. WAI Chi-sing, G.B.S., J.P.

Mr. WONG Kit-loong

Mr. WONG Kwun, B.B.S., M.H.

Mr. WONG Yuen-shan

Professor WU Ting-yuk, Anthony, G.B.S., J.P.

Mr. YU Wai-yip, Ricky

Secretary for Development or representative

Secretary for the Environment or representative

Secretary for Transport and Housing or representative

Permanent Secretary for Development (Planning and Lands) or representative

Permanent Secretary for Development (Works) or representative

Director of Civil Engineering and Development or representative

Director of Lands or representative

Director of Planning or representative