G.N. 5054

ELDERLY COMMISSION

It is hereby notified that the Chief Executive the Honourable Mrs. Carrie LAM, G.B.M., G.B.S., is pleased to

(a) appoint the following persons to the Elderly Commission for a period of two years with effect from 30 July 2017:—

Ms. Maggie CHAN Mei-kit, M.H. Ms. Tammy CHAN Yee-ching Mr. CHUA Hoi-wai Ms. Diana CHUNG Wai-yee Ms. Grace LI Fai Ms. Alexandra LO Dak-wai, J.P. Dr. PANG Fei-chau

(b) re-appoint the following persons to the Elderly Commission for a period of two years with effect from 30 July 2017:—

Mr. CHEUNG Leong Mr. Victor LAM Hoi-cheung, J.P. Professor Diana LEE Tze-fan, J.P. Mrs. Susan SO CHAN Wai-hang, B.B.S. Dr. Doris TSE Man-wah Mr. WONG Kit-loong Mr. Kenneth WONG Tai-lun Dr. YEUNG Ka-ching