## THE PRINCE PHILIP DENTAL HOSPITAL ORDINANCE (Chapter 1081)

It is hereby notified that, in exercise of the powers conferred on the Chief Executive by section 5 of The Prince Philip Dental Hospital Ordinance and delegated by her to the Secretary for Food and Health, the Secretary for Food and Health has re-appointed/appointed the following persons to the Board of Governors of the Prince Philip Dental Hospital for a period of two years with effect from 1 August 2017:—

- (a) Dr. LEUNG Sai-man, Sigmund, B.B.S., J.P. as the Chairman under section 5(1)(b)(i);
- (b) Professor Ian HOLLIDAY and Professor Maurizio TONETTI as members under section 5(1)(b)(ii);
- (c) Dr. NG Pong-yin, Robert and Dr. LAU Kin-kwan, Kenny as members under section 5(1)(b)(iii);
- (d) Deputy Secretary for Food and Health or his representative as a member under section 5(1)(b)(iv);
- (e) Assistant Director of Health or his representative as a member under section 5(1)(b)(iv);
- (f) Consultant in-charge Dental Service, Department of Health or his representative as a member under section 5(1)(b)(iv);
- (g) Principal Assistant Secretary for Education or his representative as a member under section 5(1)(b)(iv); and
- (h) Miss Queenie Fiona LAU and Ms. TSE Sau-ling, Nancy, J.P. as members under section 5(1)(b)(v).