G.N. 4321

TRAFFIC ACCIDENT VICTIMS ASSISTANCE ADVISORY COMMITTEE

It is hereby announced that the following persons have been appointed/re-appointed to the Traffic Accident Victims Assistance Advisory Committee for a term of two years from 1 July 2017:---

Chairman

Mr. LI Man-bun, Brian David, J.P. Members Dr. HO Nga-yi, Fiona Mr. KWAN Kee-yip, Philip Mr. LAM Kwok-keung

Ms. LAU Yuk-kuen