PORT WELFARE COMMITTEE

It is hereby notified that the Permanent Secretary for Transport and Housing (Transport) has appointed the following persons as the non-official members of the Port Welfare Committee for a period of three years from 1 July 2017 to 30 June 2020:—

Ms. CHIU Sui-hang, Emma
Mr. FENG Jia-pei, Gilbert
Hong Kong General Chamber of Commerce
(Represented by Mr. Fared Ahamad KHAN)
Hong Kong General Chamber of Commerce
(Represented by Mr. Alok ROY)
Merchant Navy Officers' Guild-Hong Kong
(Represented by Mr. Michael MAROUES)

30 June 2017