OCEAN PARK CORPORATION ORDINANCE (Chapter 388)

THE BOARD OF THE OCEAN PARK CORPORATION

It is hereby notified that, in exercise of the powers conferred by section 8 of the Ocean Park Corporation Ordinance (Chapter 388), the Chief Executive the Honourable C. Y. LEUNG, G.B.M., G.B.S., J.P., has:—

- (a) appointed Ms. Joanne CHEUNG Shui-lin and Ms. Maureen FUNG Sau-yim as members of the Board of the Ocean Park Corporation for two years from 1 July 2017 to 30 June 2019.
- (b) re-appointed the following persons as members of the Board of the Ocean Park Corporation for two years from 1 July 2017 to 30 June 2019:—

Professor Kenneth LEUNG Mei-yee

Ir Ma Lee-tak

Professor Eric YIM Chi-ming, J.P.

Permanent Secretary for Development (Works) (or representative)

Commissioner for Tourism (or representative)