## G.N. 4310

## **IMMIGRATION ORDINANCE** (Chapter 115)

It is hereby notified that, in exercise of the powers conferred by section 2 of Schedule 1A to the Immigration Ordinance (Chapter 115), the Chief Executive the Honourable C. Y. LEUNG, G.B.M., G.B.S., J.P., has appointed the following persons to be members of the Torture Claims Appeal Board for a term of two years from 30 June 2017 to 29 June 2019:—

Mr. CARAVELLA Tonino Mr. CARNEY Christian Patrick Ms. CHAN Man-wai, Vivien Mr. GELEV Filip Metodiev Mr. GLEN Jeremy Mr. HENRY Bruce Trevor Ms. LO Dak-wai, Alexandra Ms. MA Sze-ming, Grace Mr. McCALL Hugh Sutherland Mrs. MULING Sydelle Mr. PETHES Joseph Anthony Ms. PINTO Susan Marie Mr. RUSSELL Simon Miss TAI Chiu-ki, Kennis Mr. TONG Po-sun, Louis Ms. TOWNEY Gina Dr. TSE Ka-sze, Hayson