## THE COMMITTEE ON PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT OF TEACHERS AND PRINCIPALS

It is hereby notified that the following persons have been appointed/re-appointed to the Committee on Professional Development of Teachers and Principals (COTAP):—

(a) as Member from 1 June 2017 to 31 May 2019:—

Ms. CHAN Ka-mun, Carmen, B.B.S., J.P.

Ms. CHAN May-kuen, Sylvia

Professor IP Ho-shing, Horace, M.H.

Ms. LEI Lan-fa

Ms. LEUNG Kin-yi

Ir Dr SZE Lee-wah, George

Mr. TONG Sau-chai, Henry, M.H., J.P.

Ms. YANG Ming-yen, Teresa