## LAND SURVEY ORDINANCE (Chapter 473)

## DISCIPLINARY BOARD PANEL

It is hereby notified that, in exercise of the powers conferred by section 19(2) of the Land Survey Ordinance (Chapter 473), the Chief Executive the Honourable C. Y. LEUNG, G.B.M., G.B.S., J.P., has appointed the following persons to be Members of the Disciplinary Board Panel from 27 June 2017 to 26 June 2019:—

Ms. Serina CHAN Kit-sum

Mr. CHAN Man-wai

Mr. CHING Siu-tong

Mr. HO Chin-choi

Mr. LAM Lik-shan

Mr. Joseph LI Chiu-wah

Mr. Stephen TANG Lung-wai

Mr. Joseph WONG Yiu-cho

Mr. YIM Siu-chung

23 June 2017

Eric S. C. MA Secretary for Development