G.N. 3377

INSURANCE APPEALS TRIBUNAL

It is hereby notified that, in exercise of the powers conferred by sections 2 and 3 of the new Schedule 10 added by section 98 of the Insurance Companies (Amendment) Ordinance 2015, the Chief Executive the Honourable C. Y. LEUNG, G.B.M., G.B.S., J.P., has appointed Mr. LAM Tak-yip, Douglas, S.C. as the chairperson of the Insurance Appeals Tribunal for a period of three years from 26 July 2017 to 25 July 2020; and the following persons as panel members for a period of two years from 26 July 2017 to 25 July 2019:—

Mr. CHAN Hing-fai, Frederick Ms. CHAN Ka-yin, Karen Professor CHO LUNG Pui-lan, Stella Mr. CHU Wing-yiu, Alex Professor GOO Say-hak Mr. HO Chiu-ping, Dennis Mr. HSU Tsun-fai, Marvin Mr. HUI, Eric Professor HUI King-man, Michael Mr. Adrian KING Miss KOO Mei-jong, Anna-Mae Ms. LEUNG Chung-yan, Juan Dr. LOU Lai-wah, Miranda Mr. MAK Shun-pong, Philip, M.H. Mr. MAK Yip-shing, Andrew, B.B.S., J.P. Professor MOK Ka-ho, Joshua Dr. POON Sun-cheong, Patrick Mr. Bhabani Sankar RATH Mr. SOO Kwok-leung Ms. TSE Siu-ling, Phoebe Dr. WONG Ming-fung, William, S.C. Mr. YANG Chuen-liang, Charles, B.B.S., J.P. Dr. YUNG Wing-ki, Samuel, S.B.S., M.H., J.P