G.N. 3376

ADVISORY COMMITTEE ON AGRICULTURE AND FISHERIES

It is hereby notified that the Secretary for Food and Health has made the following appointments to the Advisory Committee on Agriculture and Fisheries for a period of two years with effect from 1 June 2017:—

Chairman

Dr. CHOI Koon-shum, Jonathan, G.B.S., B.B.S., J.P. Members Mr. CHONG Chung-ping Mr. CHONG Yan-kit, Sam Dr. Priscilla CHOY Dr. FONG Lai-ying Ms. FU Kit-yan, Deirdre Mr. HEUNG Yam-chun Mr. KWONG Wing-tsuen, Wilson Mr. LAM Sai-ho, Anthony The Honourable LAU Ip-keung, Kenneth, M.H., J.P. Ms. LAU Suk-vin Ms. LEE Ching-yee, Jenny Mr. LEE Yuk-fat Ms. LEUNG Sin-man Dr. TANG Mei-kuen, Florence Mr. TSANG Chu-kwong Mr. WONG Chun-kow, Peter Dr. YAU Wing-kwong, J.P. Mr. YEUNG Shui-ping Mr. YEUNG Sheung-chun Legislative Council Member representing the Agriculture and Fisheries Constituency (Ex-officio Member) Representative of Food and Health Bureau Representative of Agriculture, Fisheries and Conservation Department