G.N. 3373

SEX DISCRIMINATION ORDINANCE (Chapter 480)

It is hereby notified that, in exercise of the power conferred by section 63(3)(b) of the Sex Discrimination Ordinance, the Chief Executive the Honourable C. Y. LEUNG, G.B.M, G.B.S., J.P., has appointed and re-appointed the following persons as Members of the Equal Opportunities Commission for the period as specified below:—

Re-appointment

- (i) With effect from 20 May 2017 and expiring on 19 May 2018:— Dr. KOONG May-kay, Maggie, B.B.S.
- (ii) With effect from 20 May 2017 and expiring on 19 May 2019:-

Professor Dr. CHOI Yuk-ping, Susanne
The Honourable CHOW Ho-ding, Holden
Ms. Elizabeth LAW, M.H., J.P.
Dr. Trisha LEAHY, B.B.S.
Professor Dr. Honourable LEE Kok-long, Joseph, S.B.S., J.P.
Ms. LEUNG Chung-yan, Juan
Ms. LOO Shirley Marie Therese, M.H., J.P.
Miss YU Chui-yee, M.H.

New appointment

(i) With effect from 20 May 2017 and expiring on 19 May 2019:-

Professor Dr. CHAN Lai-wan, Cecilia, J.P. Dr. CHIU Man-chung, Andy Mr. Mohan DATWANI Miss HO Chiu-ha, Maisy, B.B.S. Mr. SHIE Wai-hung, Henry Dr. Rizwan ULLAH