## REGISTRATION OF PERSONS ORDINANCE (Chapter 177)

It is hereby notified that in exercise of authority delegated to him by the Chief Executive, the Secretary for Security has been pleased to appoint the following persons to be adjudicators of the Registration of Persons Tribunal under section 3C of the Registration of Persons Ordinance for a period of two years with effect from 1 June 2017:—

Miss Grace AU Wing-yan

Dr. Alex CHAN Wing-ho

Dr. CHAN Yee-shan

Mr. Alec HO Yat-wan

Mr. Arthur HONG Ka-ho

Ms. LAI Ying-wa

Mr. LAM Chi-ki

Mr. Franco LAU Kwan-to

Mr. Keith MAK Ka-hon

Ms. NGAN Ming-yun

Sr. TANG Chi-wang

Ir. Michelle TANG Ming-sum

Mr. TONG Yee-hang

Mr. WONG Tsz-sang

Miss Fion YIP Yan-ting