AIRPORT AUTHORITY ORDINANCE (Chapter 483)

It is hereby notified that, in exercise of the powers conferred by section 3(3)(c) of the Airport Authority Ordinance (Chapter 483), the Chief Executive the Honourable C. Y. LEUNG, G.B.M., G.B.S., J.P., has:—

- (a) re-appointed Ms. Anita FUNG Yuen-mei, B.B.S., J.P. as Member of the Airport Authority for the period from 1 June 2017 to 31 May 2018;
- (b) re-appointed the following persons as Members of the Airport Authority for the period from 1 June 2017 to 31 May 2019:—

The Honourable Jeffrey LAM Kin-fung, G.B.S., J.P.

Ir. LEE Shing-see, G.B.S., J.P.

(c) re-appointed the following persons as Members of the Airport Authority for the period from 1 June 2017 to 31 May 2020:—

Mr. Franklin LAM Fan-keung, B.B.S.

Mr. Peter TO

The Honourable Frankie YICK Chi-ming, J.P.

Secretary for Transport and Housing

Secretary for Financial Services and the Treasury

Director-General of Civil Aviation

(d) appointed the following persons as Members of the Airport Authority for the period from 1 June 2017 to 31 May 2020:—

Mr. LIN Jing-zhen

Mr. Carlson TONG, S.B.S., J.P.

It is hereby notified that, in exercise of the powers conferred by section 3(3)(c) of the Airport Authority Ordinance (Chapter 483) and section 50(a) of the Interpretation and General Clauses Ordinance (Chapter 1), the Chief Executive the Honourable C. Y. LEUNG, G.B.M., G.B.S., J.P., has re-appointed the following persons as alternate Members of the Airport Authority for the period from 1 June 2017 to 31 May 2020:—

- (a) as alternates for the Secretary for Transport and Housing: Permanent Secretary for Transport and Housing (Transport), Under Secretary for Transport and Housing, Deputy Secretary for Transport and Housing (Transport) and Head of Airport Expansion Project Coordination Office
- (b) as alternates for the Secretary for Financial Services and the Treasury: Permanent Secretary for Financial Services and the Treasury (Treasury) and Deputy Secretary for Financial Services and the Treasury (Treasury)
- (c) as alternates for the Director-General of Civil Aviation: Deputy Director-General of Civil Aviation