## G.N. 2465

## LUMP SUM GRANT STEERING COMMITTEE

It is hereby announced that the following persons have been appointed/re-appointed to the Lump Sum Grant Steering Committee for a term of two years with effect from 22 April 2017:—

Members

Ms. CHAN Yee-ching, Tammy Mr. CHAU Ying-ming, Francis, B.B.S., M.H. Ms. CHENG, Michelle Mr. HUNG Wan-shun, Stephen Ms. LAU Oi-sze, Alice Dr. LEE Ching-yee, Jane, J.P. Ms. LEE Siu-hong, Teresa Miss LEUNG Pui-yiu, Irene Mr. LI To-sang Ms. NG Pui-ling, Rebecca Mr. SIN Kin-ming Dr. SZETO Wing-fu, Ricky Mr. YIP Kin-chung