G.N. 2464

LUMP SUM GRANT INDEPENDENT COMPLAINTS HANDLING COMMITTEE

It is hereby announced that the following persons have been re-appointed to the Lump Sum Grant Independent Complaints Handling Committee:—

- (i) as Chairman for a term of two years with effect from 22 April 2017:— Dr. DAI Lok-kwan, David, J.P.
- (ii) as Vice-Chairman for a term of two years with effect from 22 April 2017:— Mr. WONG Shun-yee, Albert, M.H.
- (iii) as Members for a term of two years with effect from 22 April 2017:--

Ms. AU YEUNG Lai-ling, Ivy Mr. CHAN Wai-ming, David, M.H., J.P. Dr. DUNN Lai-wah, Eva Mr. FONG Wai-kuk, Dennis Mrs. LI LAU Lai-hing, Joanna Mr. WONG Ka-ning, Raymond, M.H.