G.N. 1421

ADVISORY COUNCIL ON FOOD AND ENVIRONMENTAL HYGIENE

It is hereby notified that the Chief Executive the Honourable C. Y. LEUNG, G.B.M., G.B.S., J.P., has made the following appointments to the Advisory Council on Food and Environmental Hygiene from 1 April 2017 to 31 March 2019.

Chairman

Professor LO Yuk-lam

Members

Dr. AU Wai-ting Dr. Felix CHAN Hon-wai, J.P. Mr. CHAN Wai-ming, M.H., J.P. Mr. Abraham CHAN Yu-ling Mrs. Vivien CHEN CHOU Mei-mei Professor CHIU Siu-wai Dr. CHUNG Shan-shan Ms. Josephine KEA Chi-shun Mrs. Jenny LAM WAN Mei-fong Mr. Stephen LEUNG Kwok-keung Professor Kenneth LEUNG Mei-vee Professor Leo POON Lit-man Mr. Simon TAM Hop-sing Mr. Richard TSANG Lap-ki Professor WONG Wing-tak Professor Samuel WONG Yeung-shan

Ex-officio Members

Secretary for Food and Health, with Permanent Secretary for Food and Health (Food) as his alternate Director of Agriculture, Fisheries and Conservation Director of Food and Environmental Hygiene Director of Health

24 March 2017

W. M. KO Secretary for Food and Health