G.N. 1420

TEXTILES ADVISORY BOARD

It is hereby notified that the Secretary for Commerce and Economic Development has, under delegated authority, appointed the following persons as Members of the Textiles Advisory Board for the period from 1 April 2017 to 31 March 2018:—

Permanent Secretary for Commerce and Economic Development (Commerce, Industry and Tourism)

Director-General of Trade and Industry

Commissioner of Customs and Excise

Ms. CHAN Oi-ching

Mr. Andrew LO Ching-leung

Mr. CHAN Wai-bun

Ms. Edith LAW Ho-yan, J.P.

Mr. Sunny TAN

Mr. Simon CHAN Cham-man

Mr. Alan CHEUNG Yick-lun

Mr. Clarence LEUNG Wang-ching, J.P.

Ms. Jacqueline NG Wai-kwan