PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION ORDINANCE (Chapter 93)

It is hereby notified that, in exercise of the powers conferred by section 3(1) of the Public Service Commission Ordinance, the Chief Executive the Honourable C. Y. LEUNG, G.B.M., G.B.S., J.P., has re-appointed Mrs. Rita LAU NG Wai-lan, G.B.S., to be the Chairman of the Public Service Commission for a term of three years with effect from 1 May 2017.

In exercising the powers conferred by section 3(1) of the Public Service Commission Ordinance, the Chief Executive has also re-appointed Mr. Andrew MAK Yip-shing, B.B.S., J.P., to be a Member of the Public Service Commission for a term of two years with effect from 23 May 2017.