AGRICULTURAL PRODUCTS (MARKETING) ORDINANCE (Chapter 277)

It is hereby notified that, under section 9F(3)(b) of the Agricultural Products (Marketing) Ordinance, the following persons become Members of the Agricultural Products Scholarship Fund Advisory Committee for one year with effect from 1 April 2017:—

Miss CHEUK Fung-ting Dr. LAU Kin-wai

Mr. TSANG Chu-kwong