## ELECTORAL PROCEDURE (CHIEF EXECUTIVE ELECTION) REGULATION (Cap 541J)

(Section 18)

## CHIEF EXECUTIVE ELECTION NOTICE OF DESIGNATION OF POLLING STATIONS AND COUNTING STATION

Date of Election: 26 March 2017

Notice is hereby given that the following place is designated as the main polling station for conducting a poll for the above-mentioned election to be held on 26 March 2017:—

Polling Station Code	Place designated as Main Polling Station
ZCE01	Grand Hall, 3/F, Hong Kong Convention and Exhibition Centre
	1 Expo Drive, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

Notice is hereby given that the following place is designated as the dedicated polling station for the above-mentioned election to be held on 26 March 2017 for electors in custody of any law enforcement agency other than the Correctional Services Department to cast their votes:

-

Dedicated Polling	Place designated as Dedicated Polling Station
Station Code	
U0201	Happy Valley Police Station
	60 Sing Woo Road, Happy Valley, Hong Kong

Notice is hereby given that the following place is designated as the counting station for the above-mentioned election to be held on 26 March 2017 for counting the votes cast at all polling stations:—

Place designated as Counting Station	
Hall F and G, 5/F, Hong Kong Convention and Exhibition Centre	
1 Harbour Road, Wan Chai, Hong Kong	

Notice is hereby given that the following place is designated as the reserve dedicated polling station for the above-mentioned election to be held on 26 March 2017 for electors in custody of any law enforcement agency other than the Correctional Services Department to cast their votes:—

Dedicated Polling	Place designated as Reserve Dedicated Polling Station
Station Code	
U0208	Marine Police Aberdeen Base
	28 Shum Wan Road, Aberdeen, Hong Kong

Notice is hereby given that the following places are designated as reserve dedicated polling stations situated in prisons for the above-mentioned election to be held on 26 March 2017 for electors in custody of the Correctional Services Department to cast their votes:—

Dedicated Polling	Place designated as Reserve Dedicated Polling Station
Station Code	
U0101	Cape Collinson Correctional Institution
	123 Cape Collinson Road, Chai Wan, Hong Kong
U0104	Nei Kwu Correctional Institution
	Hei Ling Chau Island
U0105	Hei Ling Chau Correctional Institution
	Hei Ling Chau Island
U0106	Hei Ling Chau Addiction Treatment Centre
	Hei Ling Chau Island
U0108	Lai Chi Kok Reception Centre
	5 Butterfly Valley Road, Kowloon
U0109	Lai King Correctional Institution
	16 Wa Tai Road, Kwai Chung, New Territories
U0110	Lai Sun Correctional Institution
	Hei Ling Chau Island
U0112	Tong Fuk Correctional Institution
	31 Ma Po Ping Road, Lantau Island
U0113	Pak Sha Wan Correctional Institution
	101 Tung Tau Wan Road, Stanley, Hong Kong
U0114	Pik Uk Correctional Institution
	399 Clearwater Bay Road, Sai Kung, New Territories
U0115	Pik Uk Prison
	397 Clearwater Bay Road, Sai Kung, New Territories

Dedicated Polling	Place designated as Reserve Dedicated Polling Station
Station Code	
U0116	Stanley Prison
	99 Tung Tau Wan Road, Stanley, Hong Kong
U0117	Stanley Prison (Category A Complex)
	99 Tung Tau Wan Road, Stanley, Hong Kong
U0118	Siu Lam Psychiatric Centre
	21 Hong Fai Road, Siu Lam, New Territories
U0119	Shek Pik Prison
	47 Shek Pik Reservoir Road, Lantau Island
U0120	Sha Tsui Correctional Institution
	35 Shek Pik Reservoir Road, Lantau Island
U0121	Tai Lam Correctional Institution
	108 Tai Lam Chung Road, Tai Lam Chung, New Territories
U0122	Tai Lam Centre for Women
	110 Tai Lam Chung Road, Tuen Mun, New Territories
U0123	Tung Tau Correctional Institution
	70 Tung Tau Wan Road, Stanley, Hong Kong
U0124	Tai Tam Gap Correctional Institution
	110 Shek O Road, Hong Kong
U0125	Lo Wu Correctional Institution
	163 Ho Sheung Heung Road, Sheung Shui, New Territories

10 March 2017

WONG See-man Chief Electoral Officer