G.N. 765

QUALITY ASSURANCE COUNCIL OF THE UNIVERSITY GRANTS COMMITTEE

It is hereby notified that the Secretary for Education has:-

- (i) re-appointed Mr. Lincoln LEONG Kwok-kuen, J.P. as Chairman of the Quality Assurance Council of the University Grants Committee with effect from 1 April 2017 to 31 March 2020;
- (ii) re-appointed Professor Adrian DIXON as a Member of the Quality Assurance Council of the University Grants Committee with effect from 1 April 2017 to 30 June 2019; and
- (iii) appointed Professor Chetwyn CHAN Che-hin and Mrs. Belinda GREER as Members of the Quality Assurance Council of the University Grants Committee with effect from 1 April 2017 to 31 March 2020.