BUILDINGS ORDINANCE (Chapter 123) (Section 45)

APPEAL TRIBUNAL PANEL

It is hereby notified that, in exercise of the powers delegated by the Chief Executive, the Deputy Secretary for Development (Planning and Lands) has under section 45 of the Buildings Ordinance made the following appointments to the Appeal Tribunal Panel:—

Persons to be appointed from 1 December 2015 to 30 November 2018:—

(a) Chairmen

Mr. CHAN Hiu Fung, Nicholas Mr. TONG Chor Nam, John, J.P.

Mr. STEPHENSON Paul Ms. WONG Barbara

Mr. TAI Siu Ching

(b) Members

Mr. CHAN Ming Yee Ms. KWAN Siu Yi, Christine

Sr CHENG Tsz Yin, Paul Mr. LAU Pak Kei
Ir CHENG Wai Lung, Brian Professor NG Mee Kam
Mr. CHENG Wing Shun, Vincent Mr. SHUM Wan Wa, Dan

Sr CHEUNG Man To Ir SIN Wing Ning

Mr. FUNG Brian Pak Yan
Mr. WONG Ling Sun, Vincent
Ms. HO Mei No, Monita Yama Wien
Dr. YEUNG Kam Lan, Daisy