AMUSEMENT RIDES (SAFETY) ORDINANCE (Chapter 449)

It is hereby notified that, in exercise of the powers conferred by section 24 of the Amusement Rides (Safety) Ordinance, the Secretary for Home Affairs has appointed the following persons to be members of the Appeal Board Panel with effect from 1 February 2017 to 31 January 2020:—

(a) Ir AU Tat-kay, Walter

Ir CHAN Ping-kee

Ir CHAN Sai-cheong, Edward

Ir CHEONG Chin-pang, Sean

Ir CHEUNG Ching-ngai, Ken

Ir Professor KUANG Jun-shang

Ir LAM Chun-man, Ryan

Ir LO Sai-huen

Ir LUI Wai-kau, Raymond

Ir MA Pok-man, Josiah

Ir Dr. MAK Shu-lun

Ir NG Ying-piu, Patrick

Ir PANG Shu-ming

Ir POON Yat-fai, Dicky

Ir SZE Kin-man, Raymond

Ir SZETO Ka-sing, Louis

Ir TAM Wa Iat, Albany

Ir TAM Yau-kay, Thomas

Ir Dr. TSE Wai-tat, Peter

Ir WONG Cheung-hang, Roy

(nominated by the Hong Kong Institution of Engineers)

(b) Mr. CHAN Pik-hung

Mr. LAU Chak-ying

Mr. PANG Ho-wan

Mr. TSO Chi-keung, George

(representing owners of amusement rides)