SECURITIES AND FUTURES ORDINANCE (Chapter 571)

For the purpose of section 378(6) of the Securities and Futures Ordinance ('SFO'), the names of the following authorities are published:—

Reserve Bank of Australia

Bank of Canada

China Insurance Regulatory Commission

State Administration of Foreign Exchange

European Central Bank

Autorite de controle prudentiel et de resolution

Federal Financial Supervisory Authority

Deutsche Bundesbank

Bank of Japan

Svergies Riksbank

Swiss National Bank

Federal Reserve Bank of New York

The Board of Governors of the Federal Reserve System

Norges Bank

Reserve Bank of New Zealand

The Securities and Futures Commission ('SFC') is satisfied that these authorities meet the conditions specified section 378(6) of the SFO. The SFC may disclose non-public information obtained in the performance of its functions under the SFO to these authorities provided that other applicable statutory requirements are satisfied.

20 January 2017

THOMAS ATKINSON Executive Director, Enforcement Securities and Futures Commission