WOMEN'S COMMISSION

It is hereby announced that the Chief Executive the Honourable C. Y. LEUNG, G.B.M., G.B.S., J.P., has made the following appointments to the Women's Commission:—

- (a) Re-appoint Professor Cecilia CHAN Lai-wan, J.P., Ms. Aruna GURUNG, Ms. Juan LEUNG Chung-yan, Ms. Yolanda NG Yuen-ting, M.H., Mr. Philip TSAI Wing-chung, J.P., Ms. WONG Siu-wah, B.B.S., Ms. Yvonne YEUNG Kin-ha and Ms. Rabi YIM Chor-pik as Members with effect from 15 January 2017 till 14 January 2019; and
- (b) Appoint Ms. CHAN Yuen-han, S.B.S., J.P., Ms. Susanna CHIU Lai-kuen, M.H., Mrs. Emily Tim-yi LAM HO, Dr. Kevin LAU Chung-hang and Ms. Elaine LO Yuen-man as Members with effect from 15 January 2017 till 14 January 2019.

The membership of the Women's Commission with effect from 15 January 2017 is as follows:—

Non-Official Members

Mrs. LAU KUN Lai-kuen, Stella, J.P. (Chairperson)

Professor CHAN Lai-wan, Cecilia, J.P.

Ms. CHAN Yuen-han, S.B.S., J.P.

Ms. CHIU Lai-kuen, Susanna, M.H.

Ms. Aruna GURUNG

Professor HUNG Suet-lin, Shirley

Ms. Angelina KWAN

Ms. LAM Wai-ling, Leona, J.P.

Mrs. Emily Tim-yi LAM HO

Dr. LAU Chung-hang, Kevin

Mrs. LEUNG CHAN Che-ming, Miranda

Ms. LEUNG Chung-yan, Juan

Ms. LO Yuen-man, Elaine

Ms. NG Yuen-ting, Yolanda, M.H.

Ms. PONG Oi-lan, Scarlett, B.B.S., J.P.

Dr. SO Kit-ving, Loletta

Mr. TSAI Wing-chung, Philip, J.P.

Ms. WONG Shu-ming, M.H.

Ms. WONG Siu-wah, B.B.S.

Ms. YEUNG Kin-ha, Yvonne

Ms. YIM Chor-pik, Rabi

Ex-Officio Members

Permanent Secretary for Labour and Welfare or representative (Vice-Chairperson)

Secretary for Constitutional and Mainland Affairs or representative

Director of Social Welfare or representative