G.N. 237

## MENTAL HEALTH ORDINANCE (Chapter 136)

## **GUARDIANSHIP BOARD**

It is hereby notified that, in accordance with the provision of sections 59J(2) and (3) of the Mental Health Ordinance (Chapter 136), the Secretary for Labour and Welfare, under authority delegated to him by the Chief Executive, has appointed the following persons as Members of the Guardianship Board with effect from 1 February 2017 for a term of three years.

Members

(a) *Barristers/Solicitors* 

Mr. Alfred CHOW Cheuk-yu, B.B.S., J.P. Mr. Paul NG Kam-yuen Mr. SIU Chak-yu, B.B.S., J.P. Mr. WONG Chun-nam, B.B.S., J.P.

(b) Persons with experience in assessing or treating mentally incapacitated persons

Dr. Karen WAT Hong-yun Dr. Stanley TAM Kui-fu Dr. Jess LEUNG Lam-ming Dr. LIU Kin-wah Ms. Sania YAU Sau-wai Ms. WONG Yuk-sheung Ms. LI Siu-fan Ms. YUNG Lai Ms. Alice LAU Shuk-yee Ms. Florence HO Kwai-ying Mr. FONG Cheung-fat Ms. CHOW Tsui Dr. Daniel CHU Wai-sing Dr. Gabriel HUNG Bing-kei Professor Timothy KWOK Chi-yui Dr. KWOK Choi-hon Dr. Jenny LEE Shun-wah Dr. MA Hon-ming Dr. SO Ho-pui Dr. TAM Cheuk-kwan Ms. Sumee CHAN Kit-bing Dr. CHENG Kin-wing Ms. Flora LEUNG Lai-tuen Ms. NGAN Chiu-foon Ms. AU YEUNG So-wah Ms. Angel CHAN Fun-man Ms. CHAK Tung-ching Mr. CHEUNG Tak-cheung Dr. Maria CHUI Yeuk-ping Miss Vennus HO Yuen-wai Ms. LEE Nga-yee Ms. ONG Man-chi Ms. TAM Sau-ling Miss WONG Oi-kau Ms. YUNG Mei-tuen

(c) Persons with personal experience with mentally incapacitated persons Mrs. Josephine WONG CHU Yin-ping Mrs. Margaret WONG LEE Man-shiu Ms. LEUNG Tsui-han Ms. LAUNG Tsui-han Ms. LAUNG Shuet-wan Mr. KO Ping-hang Ms. LAU Shuk-win Ms. LAU Shuk-yin Ms. Sindy Cat LEE Cheung-pui Mrs. Mary LEUNG LAI Yim-ming Mr. NG Siu-ping Ms. Katherine SUNG Ms. TSE Lai-kun