G.N. 236

LEGAL PRACTITIONERS ORDINANCE (Chapter 159)

It is hereby notified that the following persons ceased to be a Member of the Solicitors Disciplinary Tribunal Panel with effect from 15 January 2017:—

Mr. Shane Frederick WEIR Mr. Nigel John BINNERSLEY Mr. LIU Kin-sing Mr. Samuel LEUNG See-ming Mr. LAM Wing-wo Mr. Edward KO Ming-tung Mr. Peter CHAN Kin-sang Ms. Belinda KWOK Kit-yee Ms. Mary HUI Chung-lai

20 January 2017

Emma LAU Judiciary Administrator for Chief Justice