## CONSTRUCTION WORKERS REGISTRATION ORDINANCE (Chapter 583)

Pursuant to section 1(2) of Schedule 4 of the Construction Workers Registration Ordinance, Chapter 583 ('the Ordinance'), it is hereby notified that, in exercise of the powers conferred under section 11A of the Ordinance, the Construction Industry Council has appointed the following persons to be members of the Construction Workers Registration Board:—

Members Appointed	Tenure of Office
Mr. CHONG Kin-lit, Paul, M.H. (Chairperson)	1 January 2017–31 December 2018
Mr. CHAN Chi-hin, M.H.	1 January 2017–31 December 2018
Ir CHAN Loong, Geoffrey	1 January 2017–31 December 2018
Mr. CHAN Pat-kan	9 December 2016–31 December 2018
Professor CHEUNG Sai-on	1 January 2017–31 December 2018
Mr. CHOW Luen-kiu, M.H.	1 January 2017–31 December 2018
Sr DY Wai-fung, Peter	1 January 2017–31 December 2018
Mr. FU Chin-shing, Ivan, J.P.	1 January 2017–31 December 2017
Mr. NG San-wa, Lawrence, M.H.	1 January 2017–31 December 2018
Dr. PAN Wei	1 January 2017–31 December 2018
Mr. TSANG Ting-fat	1 January 2017–31 December 2018
Mr. WONG Siu-han, Rex	1 January 2017–31 December 2018
Mr. Franklin YU	1 January 2017–31 December 2018
Ir YU Shek-man, Ringo	1 January 2017–31 December 2018
Mr. YU Wai-wai, J.P.	1 January 2017–31 December 2018
The person holding the office of Assistant Director/ Gas and General Legislation, Electrical and Mechanical Services Department	1 January 2017–31 December 2018
The person holding the office of Chief Occupational Safety Officer (Operations), Labour Department	1 January 2017–31 December 2018
The person holding the office of Chief Officer/ Technical Services, Buildings Department	1 January 2017–31 December 2018
The person holding the office of Deputy Secretary for Development (Works) 2, Development Bureau	1 January 2017–31 December 2018