DEPOSIT PROTECTION SCHEME ORDINANCE (Chapter 581)

APPOINTMENTS TO THE DEPOSIT PROTECTION APPEALS TRIBUNAL

It is hereby notified that, in exercise of the powers conferred by section 40 of the Deposit Protection Scheme Ordinance, the Chief Executive has made the following appointments to the Deposit Protection Appeals Tribunal for the period from 14 January 2017 to 13 January 2020:—

Mr. Anthony Kenneth HOUGHTON, S.C. (Chairman)

Mr. Anson WONG Man-kit, S.C. (Member)

Professor Stella CHO LUNG Pui-lan (Member)

Ms. Dilys CHAU Suet-fung (Member)